NakedSurfers.Net Adult Forums

BECOME A PAID MEMBER!  

Naked Surfers Video on Demand Webmasters make money!
Go Back   NakedSurfers.Net Adult Forums > General Talk Forum > General discussions
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-11-2006, 17:24
n00bie2006

Default Russian romance tours?

Hello,
My name is Jack, and I'm really new at this! I apologize if I'm posting this in the wrong place.
After trying, failing, and giving up on love, I'm learning about the tours to Colombia and Russia. I did some search and there are many many companies.
Can anyone give me an idea of who is the best and some their past experiences? Can your really meet young beautiful sincere women.
Are they really interested in getting married? Or is it as they say "too good to be true"? Thanks!

J Browne
Old 10-24-2006, 14:37
Dave Myers

Thumbs up Adult Travel and more....

Quote:
Originally Posted by n00bie2006
Hello,
My name is Jack, and I'm really new at this! I apologize if I'm posting this in the wrong place.
After trying, failing, and giving up on love, I'm learning about the tours to Colombia and Russia. I did some search and there are many many companies.
Can anyone give me an idea of who is the best and some their past experiences? Can your really meet young beautiful sincere women.
Are they really interested in getting married? Or is it as they say "too good to be true"? Thanks!

J Browne

Hello Jack, you could go to my website and i have a list if some quality Adult Travel links. I have only traveled to Europe for similar Adult excursions but i hear a great deal of positive words about South America - Brazil and Dom Republic. ..

Good luck and do you research b4 you pay for the trip -- Ask for written confirmation and even references if you are planning to spend thousands of dollars.
Old 10-24-2006, 15:01
Dave Myers

Thumbs up 101 times ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by loulou
Hello Jack